top of page

Sims Library
Board of Directors

Pictured From Left to Right: 
Jesse Gibson, Evelyn Coleman, Margaret Morgan, Winnie O'Donnell, Steve Chapman, Matt Authier, Jim Pitts

Board President

Margaret Morgan

Matt Authier

Evelyn Coleman

Winnie O'Donnell

Library Director

Barbara Claspell

Mayor of Waxahachie

Doug Barnes

Steve Chapman

Jesse Gibson

James (Jim) Pitts

Former State Representative

President of Friends of Sims Library

Megan Mills

City council Liason

chris wright

bottom of page